Busy Week Ahead!

I will be posting a review every day this week! I apologize in advance, as I know last week was the same. I also know, I’m adding to everyone’s TBR. However, I’m on several authors’ street teams, and a lot of the books are being released very close together!

I also am having a giveaway this week! Stay tuned!!

(Pixabay images-TBR Pile!)
About RobbyeFaye

An avid reader, homemaker and grandmother. I try to be as real, honest and thought provoking as possible. My blog is primarily devoted to book reviews, but at times it has stretched and grown, as it ebbs and flows with me. However, I still read a lot and review the books I read. Loving life and Jesus Christ.
This entry was posted in Books, reviews and more. and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Busy Week Ahead!

  1. debraemarvin says:

    I am all amazement! Have a good week Robbie!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. always good to see new books, and we can choose not to add if we have to monitor the TBR! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Savurbks says:

    I am not sure if I should thank-you for the wonderful reviews or scold you for adding to my ever-growing TBR pile! Glad you are feeling well enough to review again- I will learn to deal with my huge pile of books (someday). πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • RobbyeFaye says:

      LOL. I can very well understand your dilemma! I feel that way when I go to other blogs and see their lists. ARRRGG, just not enough time!!
      I don’t know if I’ll learn to deal with my constantly teetering TBR pile!
      Have a great week!
      Blessings~

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Wally Fry says:

    Don’t forget rest!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Kristi Ann says:

    God Bless all my Sisters and Brothers in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and my Messianic Jewish Sisters and Brothers in Christ Jesus-Yeshua and Your Families and Friends!!

    Praise Jesus-Yeshua Christ for Today, HE is KING of kings and LORD ( ADONAI ) of lords, HE is the ALPHA and OMEGA!! Sing Glory Glory Hallelujah and Maranatha!!

    Our ONE True GOD’S LOVE πŸ’•πŸ’™ is ETERNAL THROUGH HIS SON Jesus-Yeshua Christ for Today and Everyday Forevermore!!

    I Love you all Everyone through Jesus-Yeshua, because HE LOVED πŸ’™πŸ’• EVERYONE FIRST!!

    Love πŸ’•πŸ’™ Always and Shalom ( Peace ), YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 1 person

Hit me with your first thought!

