No Answers

The procedure didn’t show anything we didn’t already know i.e. I have a hiatal hernia and inflammation in my stomach and small intestines. These are being treated already and are NOT the cause of all my symptoms. I have a follow-up with my Dr on June 6th.

It looks like we are back to square one.

I’m trying to stay positive and not get so very discouraged, but it is very, very hard.  I am in constant, unremitting pain (I’m afraid to take any pain killers for fear of developing an addiction, plus they exacerbate the pain, so I’m toughing it out).

Why

 

About RobbyeFaye

An avid reader, homemaker and grandmother. I try to be as real, honest and thought provoking as possible. My blog is primarily devoted to book reviews, but at times it has stretched and grown, as it ebbs and flows with me. However, I still read a lot and review the books I read. Loving life and Jesus Christ.
This entry was posted in Books reviews and more.. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to No Answers

  1. mimionlife says:

    Robbie, I am so sorry you are going through this pain. I am praying for you. Thank you for the updates. Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hugs & prayers, dear Robbye. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wally Fry says:

    Prayers for you Robbye.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Gail Johnson says:

    I’m praying for you, Robbye. Love you!! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh Robbye, how frustrating! I believe this this shown you have enough patience, God can send His angels to place a protective hedge against the tribulation now, right? ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Hit me with your first thought!

