Update on Robbie

This is Robbie’s husband.  Robbie asked me to let everyone know that she went to the ER because of pain and was admitted.  Not sure, but surgery may be Monday instead of Tuesday.  She will be unable to respond to comments for a while.  I will try to continue updates.  Thanks very much for your prayers.  They are greatly appreciated.

About RobbyeFaye

An avid reader, homemaker and grandmother. I try to be as real, honest and thought provoking as possible. My blog is primarily devoted to book reviews, but at times it has stretched and grown, as it ebbs and flows with me. However, I still read a lot and review the books I read. Loving life and Jesus Christ.
This entry was posted in Books, reviews and more.. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Update on Robbie

  1. mimionlife says:

    Please tell Robbie that I am praying for her. Blessings to both of you.

    Like

  2. I’m sorry to hear Robbye is in so much pain. Please let her know we are praying for her.

    Like

  3. Wally Fry says:

    Prayers for her

    Like

  4. Patty O says:

    Sending thoughts, prayers and gentle hugs for Robbie. I’m so sorry to hear she’s in pain and needs surgery.

    Like

  5. Healing for Robbie is in my prayers.

    Like

  6. Deborah Ann says:

    Praying the Lord with bring her comfort and surround her with His peace!

    Like

  7. osarobohenry says:

    I am praying for her. May the peace of God rest upon both of you in the name of Jesus Christ. Thank you for the update.

    Like

  8. Andy Oldham says:

    Robbie will be in my prayers!

    Like

  9. Patty B says:

    Thank you for keeping us informed – Praying for her and know our Lord, who is our Great Physician is watching over her.

    Like

  10. joyceheartwings says:

    Robbie, all of Heart”wings” is holding you up in prayer. It is wonderful that your husband has shared this link to Caryl Lawrence McAdoo so that she was able to share it with the group. I posted the message and the link out on the Prayer List document. j

    Like

  11. Gail Johnson says:

    Sending prayers your way, Robbie!

    Like

Hit me with your first thought!

