Monday, Monday

Sick Computer 2

I have a very sick computer. It began with not letting me like or comment on friends’ blogs at BlogSpot. It has unfortunately spread and now will not let me like or comment on WordPress.
I first noticed the problem a few months ago. I solved it by finding another computer. However, now that the holiday season is in full swing, I am finding it harder and harder to “borrow” a computer, and going to the library is a real PAIN!
So, dear friends, I am not ignoring you, I just can’t like or comment!
Alas, this will be a MAJOR problem soon as I am scheduled for several blog hops!
I also don’t see a new computer anytime in the near future, either. So, please bear with me I will answer as soon as I can.
I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving! I did, it was just very busy and caused some health flare-ups, but it was nice, even so.

 

4 thoughts on “Monday, Monday

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (11-30-2015) | My Daily Musing

Hit me with your first thought!

