Thursday’s Thankfulness

Thanksgiving blog

About RobbyeFaye

An avid reader, homemaker and grandmother. I try to be as real, honest and thought provoking as possible. My blog is primarily devoted to book reviews, but at times it has stretched and grown, as it ebbs and flows with me. However, I still read a lot and review the books I read. Loving life and Jesus Christ.
Image | This entry was posted in Books reviews and more. and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thursday’s Thankfulness

  1. Blessings and Happy Thanksgiving!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wally Fry says:

    You and yours have one too Robbye!

    Liked by 1 person

    • RobbyeFaye says:

      Thanks, Wally.
      Sorry it took me so long to find a computer in order to respond.
      Have a fantastic holiday season.
      God’s Blessings!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Wally Fry says:

        Yeah..I just saw your post. Gosh, that would stink. I can do basic stuff on my phone, such as like and shorter comments, but would not be able to post no way. Hope you get fixed soon. Have a great Christmas just in case you don’t make it back by then.

        Liked by 1 person

        • RobbyeFaye says:

          Wally, thank you, it does stink!
          I hope that a new computer is in the works for Christmas, but I’m not holding my breath-they are just a little (more like a lot) over our budget this year. But, that’s okay, I’ll just keep borrowing one!
          You and yours have a great Christmas, too!
          Blessings!

          Liked by 1 person

Hit me with your first thought!

