Happy New Year!

I am writing this in the wee hours of the morning, waiting for meds to take effect before crawling back to bed. I will schedule it to post later in the day, like 2-3 hours from now!

I spent Christmas this year the exact same way I did last year, in the Emergency Room of the local hospital. Fun, fun, fun.

Anyway, I wanted to say a very belated Merry Christmas and God’s Blessings on your new year. (Hopefully, I’ll be up to par real soon and can get back into the swing of things, ’til then I’ll be hit or miss and probably miss.)

 

New Years

8 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (12-31-2014) (1-1-2015) (1-2-2015 | My Daily Musing

Hit me with your first thought!

