Internet Woes

I thought maybe it was a sick computer, Sick computer     Or even perhaps an overworked one,Overworked But alas, no, it was the internet-going out (again!). Internet lines

About RobbyeFaye

An avid reader, homemaker and grandmother. I try to be as real, honest and thought provoking as possible. My blog is primarily devoted to book reviews, but at times it has stretched and grown, as it ebbs and flows with me. However, I still read a lot and review the books I read. Loving life and Jesus Christ.
This entry was posted in Books, reviews and more.. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Internet Woes

  1. wingedprisms says:

    Sad – we depend so much on it these days. Ours goes out about once a week – have to unplug and replug two-three times to get it up again. Hate calling them because it takes forever. HAHA – we just can’t wait anymore.

    Like

    • RobbyeFaye says:

      How true! I’d be lost without mine I think.
      Ours is due to internet company ineptitude (and today’s my speak no evil day, ugh!) in that they have to renew the IP’s monthly and they don’t always do it in a timely manner. (Of course, they won’t admit this and I found it out quite by accident.)
      Joys of little town monopoly!
      God’s Blessings
      Robbye

      Like

  2. bulldog says:

    This happens to most of us… and it is then I wonder what I did before I had it…

    Like

Hit me with your first thought!

