Winner Wanted

Winners being sought!

My blog has almost 1000 email followers. When we hit 1000,Grace Galore: Gifts, Books and More has graciously offered to donate a prize to a randomly picked follower.

There will be a prize for male or female winner.

Current email followers just leave a note in the comments with your blog and email address and whether you want a male or female gift basket. Also, note if you like tea or coffee better.

If you are not a follower, just click on the follow email tab to the right, then in the comments section include your blog, and email address. Also include whether you want male or female basket  and your preference for coffee or tea.

UPDATE:  Due to international rules this will only be open to US residents.

More info about the basket in a future blog.

Basket

 

This drawing has already occured.

About RobbyeFaye

An avid reader, homemaker and grandmother. I try to be as real, honest and thought provoking as possible. My blog is primarily devoted to book reviews, but at times it has stretched and grown, as it ebbs and flows with me. However, I still read a lot and review the books I read. Loving life and Jesus Christ.
This entry was posted in Books reviews and more. and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Winner Wanted

  1. Kit says:

    Hey, sweet lady-do we leave comment at email tab?

    Like

  2. Pingback: Today’s Tome | Captive Dreams Window

  3. Elaine says:

    Would love to win a gift basket, female, coffee preferred . Elaine’s Random Thoughts. Eserra65@gmail.com

    Like

  4. wingedprisms says:

    I would like a “Male” – I like coolers. LOL http://www.wingedprisms.com and definitely coffee. 🙂

    Like

  5. D. Parker says:

    I’ll follow anyway, but I live in Canada. Congrats on your followers though. 🙂 I’m at http://yadadarcyyada.com if you ever want to drop by. 🙂

    Like

Hit me with your first thought!

