Turbulence

“Ladies and gentlemen, the captain has turned on the fasten seat beat light. Please fasten your seatbelts as we are about to encounter severe turbulence. Please do NOT move from your seat. Thank you.”

Between the medicines wacky symptoms and my now having a severe kidney and diverticulitis spell, we are encountering major turbulence in the form of highly emotional bouts.

“Uh, Houston, I don’t think I signed up for this!”

Pic blog

About RobbyeFaye

An avid reader, homemaker and grandmother. I try to be as real, honest and thought provoking as possible. My blog is primarily devoted to book reviews, but at times it has stretched and grown, as it ebbs and flows with me. However, I still read a lot and review the books I read. Loving life and Jesus Christ.
This entry was posted in Books reviews and more. and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Turbulence

  1. I so wish I could be at your side through this.

    Like

Hit me with your first thought!

