God’s Abundance

From Shards of Memories

 Original 10DEC2012

I saw the most awesome (though a little gruesome) sight yesterday.
It happened so quickly and so closely it took a few moments for it to even sink in what I saw.
I was sitting in the car waiting for Bill while he ran inside to get something and all of a sudden I heard a high pitched squeal and looked to see what it was. At almost the same moment I heard a loud screech.
A hawk caught a squirrel! It skimmed right over the top of the car and into the air over the house!
That is the first time I’ve ever seen anything like that myself. I know you see things like that on TV sometimes, but I’d never seen it myself.
God’s abundance even for the creatures of the air.

About RobbyeFaye

An avid reader, homemaker and grandmother. I try to be as real, honest and thought provoking as possible. My blog is primarily devoted to book reviews, but at times it has stretched and grown, as it ebbs and flows with me. However, I still read a lot and review the books I read. Loving life and Jesus Christ.
This entry was posted in Books reviews and more.. Bookmark the permalink.

Hit me with your first thought!

