Major Pain

I found out yesterday I have a “serious” sinus infection and upper respiratory infection.
Symptoms until Tuesday night; zero, none, nothing. No cough, drainage, or anything.
Tuesday night; exploding headache. Even worse than when I got my head bashed in the assault, and I didn’t think anything could be worse than that, believe me.
So, off to Doc on Wednesday. Four shots and three prescriptions later I feel just a nagging, throbbing ache in my head and nose. The one in my nose came from a nasal swab, checking for the flu, hitting the swollen sinus, I jumped out of my chair from that one!

About RobbyeFaye

An avid reader, homemaker and grandmother. I try to be as real, honest and thought provoking as possible. My blog is primarily devoted to book reviews, but at times it has stretched and grown, as it ebbs and flows with me. However, I still read a lot and review the books I read. Loving life and Jesus Christ.
This entry was posted in Books, reviews and more.. Bookmark the permalink.

Hit me with your first thought!

