Like Dandelion Dust

Karen Kingbury is one of the speakers at the Women’s conference I’ll be going to. Woohoo! And check this out. . . her movie LIKE DANDELION DUST makes its TV debut on Lifetime Movie Network on Sunday 8 PM EST.  It will also be on Monday, August 22 @ 12 midnight and Wednesday, August 24 @ 8 PM.   This is a wonderful movie from her book of the same name. Be sure to watch it.
She just happens to be one of my all time favorite authors her stories are so real-specifically the family series -that you never, ever want them to end!
Be sure to check out the movie, especially if you’ve read the book.

About RobbyeFaye

An avid reader, homemaker and grandmother. I try to be as real, honest and thought provoking as possible. My blog is primarily devoted to book reviews, but at times it has stretched and grown, as it ebbs and flows with me. However, I still read a lot and review the books I read. Loving life and Jesus Christ.
This entry was posted in Books, reviews and more.. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Like Dandelion Dust

  1. Otis Noe says:

    I simply want to say I’m all new to weblog and definitely loved your web site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly have amazing stories. Bless you for sharing with us your blog site.

    Like

  2. Rosaline says:

    I discovered your “Like Dandelion Dust | Captive Dreams Window” page. I am interested in your subject matter.

    Like

Hit me with your first thought!

